ゆるふわギャング “Mars Ice House Ⅱ” Tour in Osaka


Title : ゆるふわギャング 2nd Album “Mars Ice House Ⅱ”Releae Live

日程 : 9月9日(日曜日)

出演 : ゆるふわギャング

開場/開演: 19:00/20:00

前売りチケット: 3,000円(税込/ドリンク代600円必要)




ゆるふわギャング (Profile)

ラッパーの Ryugo Ishida と NENE、プロデューサーの Automatic によるプロジェクト。互いにソロで活動して いた Ryugo と NENE (ex Sophiee) が 2016 年に東京で出会いゆるふわギャングを結成。最初に作ったミュージッ クビデオ "Fuckin' Car" が Major Lazor の Diplo にツイートされ、88Rising などのメディアで取り上げられるな ど海外から火が着き、2017 年 4 月にファースト・アルバム「Mars Ice House」を発表。Automatic によるハイブリッ ドで先鋭的なトラックと、2 人のユーモアかつ毒のあるリリックが 10~20 代を中心に圧倒的な支持を集め、様々 なメディアの 2017 年ベストアルバムに選出されるなど批評家からの評価も高い。2017 年 12 月にはメンバー の NENE が、Automatic と Estra のトラックをコレクションした初のソロアルバム「NENE」を発表し、グルー プとしては二度目のワンマンライブを WWW X で成功させた。サウンドだけでなくクールなヴィジュアルでも 注目を集め、New York Times などの海外メディアに登場したり、Beats By Dre などのタイアップにも起用され るなどグローバルに活躍している。2018 年 7 月にはゆるふわギャングのセカンド・アルバム「Mars Ice House II」 を発表。

(Photo by 山谷佑介 )

Yurufuwa Gang (Profile in English)

The Japanese Rap duo consists of Ryugo Ishida and NENE. Ryugo and NENE (ex Sophiee) were each solo before they met in Tokyo in 2016 and formed Yurufuwa Gang. Their first music video "Fu**in 'Car" was tweeted by Diplo, and it was picked up on media outlets such as 88 Rising. Their first album "Mars Ice House" was released in April 2017. Not only their music but cool visuals attracted wide attention, appearing in "Neighborhood Collection" by Beats by Dre and fashion story on T Magazine by the New York Times.

In July 2018, Yurufuwa Gang will release their second album “Mars Ice House 2” . (Photo by Yusuke Yamatani)

アルバム情報 :

Artist: ゆるふわギャング

(Artist In English: Yurufuwa Gang) Title: Mars Ice House II

Label: Mary Joy Recordings Release Date: 2018/07/04

Cat: DDCB-19003

POS: 4543034047765

Track List:

1. Hybrid (produced by Ryan Hemsworth)

2. Speed (produced by Ryan Hemsworth)

3. Palm Tree (produced by Automatic)

4. Trip (produced by Automatic)

5. Call Me AT (Skit)

6. ICY (Peppermint Acid) (produced by Automatic)

7. Antwood (produced by Automatic)

8. Psychedeligood (produced by Automatic, co-produced by estra) 9. Coolermachine (produced by Automatic, co-produced by estra) 10. Blue Cheese (produced by Automatic, co-produced by estra) 11. Studio (produced by estra)

12. JAXA (produced by Automatic)

13. We're not gonna die young (produced by Automatic)

All lyrics written by Ryugo Ishida and NENE

Recorded by Automatic at The Himalayas Studio, Los Angeles.

Assistant engineer by Thoko Namuya

Except "Psychedeligood", "JAXA", "Palm Tree" and "Blue Cheese" recorded by estra at Studio Bekkan, Kanagawa, "Studio" recorded by estra at YRFWG Studio, Ibaraki.

Mixed by estra at Studio Bekkan, Kanagawa.

"Antwood" contains sample by Antwood's "Don't Go" under license from Planet Mu Mastering by John Davis at Metropolis Mastering, London.

Cover photo and 3D Image taken by Kenji Hirasawa Title design by 246GRAPHIX

Layout design by Makoto Numakura

Sun Sep 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM JST
Add to Calendar
前売 SOLD OUT ¥3,000
Venue Address
大阪市中央区西心斎橋1丁目8−16 中西ビル Japan